Leiding

Coren Onderdonck

Thumbnail
E-mail
coren@ommekeer.be
Geboorte datum
Favoriete spel
braaf zijn
Lid sinds

Thibault van Durme

Thumbnail
E-mail
thibaultvd@ommekeer.be
Geboorte datum
Lid sinds

Arno Coumans

Thumbnail
E-mail
arno@ommekeer.be
Geboorte datum
Favoriete spel
blad steen schaar race
Lid sinds

Basiel Spanhove

Thumbnail
E-mail
basiel@ommekeer.be
Geboorte datum
Favoriete spel
Stratego
Lid sinds

Obe Onderdonck

Thumbnail
E-mail
obe@ommekeer.be
Geboorte datum
Favoriete spel
Pieren
Lid sinds

Marek Vandewaetere

Thumbnail
E-mail
marek@ommekeer.be
Geboorte datum
Favoriete spel
Zeeslag
Lid sinds

Cïay Sierens

Thumbnail
E-mail
ciay@ommekeer.be
Geboorte datum
Favoriete spel
nog invullen
Lid sinds

Arthur Spanhove

Thumbnail
E-mail
arthur@ommekeer.be
Geboorte datum
Favoriete spel
stoelenrace
Lid sinds

Ona De Waele

Thumbnail
E-mail
ona@ommekeer.be
Geboorte datum
Favoriete spel
blad steen schaar race
Lid sinds

Thibault Meiresonne

Thumbnail
E-mail
thibaultm@ommekeer.be
Geboorte datum
Favoriete spel
Pieren
Lid sinds

Jochen Crape

Thumbnail
E-mail
jochen@ommekeer.be
Geboorte datum
Lid sinds